Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Speed Tec OEM and Performance LLC representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

A Tag

June 11, 2018
Nate is very smart and professional yet laid back. He was able to help me with a supercharger issue even when the manufacturer did there best to screw me over. Service is quick and I would recommend speed Tec to anyone looking for quality performance parts, install or advice.
reviews

Arthur Baker

March 01, 2020
One of the best buying experiences for used car I've had in a long time Nate was very patient and showed me a lot of different ways I could pay for the car help me with Finance with the bank and showed me where to get it registered very pleased
reviews

Ashley Preg

June 15, 2018
The guys here are absolutely wonderful!! I stopped by and asked if they would be able to fix my window for me. I had the piece needed in the trunk of my car. They said yes, didn't even think twice about it. I didn't even have an appointment!! They pulled my car right in, started working on it while I went and did the paperwork. Mind you I only work at the restaurant right behind them so while they did they their thing I did mine. Next thing I knew an hour or two later they were hand delivering my car to me. They were nice enough to work with me until I got paid, and I was able to make a small payment, and then pay off my bill. All the guys here are fantastic. Please by all means if you need your car worked on stop by. They will get the job done!!
reviews

Ava S

March 02, 2019
Excellent service. Very helpful people and great deals!
reviews

Drew Afflerbach

February 17, 2019
Great place very willing to keep any customer happy and do all they can to help! Great service and easy to deal with. Very honest and quality work would recommend to anyone! Not many honest shops left glad they are!
reviews

Fowdow Foya

May 26, 2020
Great customer service, quality service and parts. Would recommend to anyone that needs mechanic service, performance services, and parts. Also has a wide variety of quality cars for sale at their dealership on site.
reviews

Jason Boyer

February 17, 2020
Very good shop here. Would recommend to anyone. Very knowledgeable and very honest. I wish I knew them before sending my car elsewhere. Nate from speedtech will give your stock or aftermarket car the service and attention it needs.
reviews

Joshua White

December 28, 2019
reviews

Leando Mc

July 24, 2019
Thank you nate victory for resolving my issue your the BEST!!!!!!
reviews

Linze Keller

June 09, 2020
Very well verse in the mechanical area. They don't try to get over on you. Up front with you and take time to explain the situation when they are encountered. Can get busy but they make sure to get back to you.
reviews

Mikailla Nolaaco

March 05, 2020
Honest people making an honest living. I had a great buying experience. Very helpful and professional but they make you feel comfortable. Great cars at great prices
reviews

Mike McCauley

June 07, 2020
Great place for whatever you need auto
reviews

Robert Henry

May 28, 2018
Nate will take time to show you what's wrong with your car and has the knowledge and connections to get the right parts at the best price.
reviews

shade zebib

November 23, 2019
Great shop and professional service! You go guys!
reviews

Tyler Corter

January 17, 2020
Great service very happy with the product will definitely recommend them looking forward to do more business with them
reviews

Zachary Seeley

November 03, 2019
Very approachable and friendly staff, would use their services again!

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Austin Winter

September 27, 2017
nate and brian always have looked out for me and they take great care of me and my car. Wouldn't want to take my G35 to any other place. Cant wait to do future big work with them and my vehicle. Great Prices, Great Work, and Great People. ??
reviews

Charlie Helm

June 07, 2018
Big Nate took very good care of me...and my car...2000 mereceds e 55 amg V8....helped me out more than anyone else would have .....what's the old saying.... He went the extra mile .... To make sure I was taking care of......Thank you to him and his team.... Thank You!!!!! From Helms...
reviews

Cody Abrachinsky

April 01, 2019
Excellent Service, Incredibly knowledgeable!
reviews

Colmenares Danny

December 08, 2017
Been coming to Speed Tec for quite some time now. Nate and Brian are the guys to go to , for basically whatever you need done to your vehicle. They treat you like family. And dont low ball ya and dont rob you for your money. Check them out you won't be disappointed.?
reviews

Dakota Ortt

October 24, 2016
Great, knowledgeable guys. Can do whatever work you need done on anything.
reviews

Dalton Ecker

December 29, 2016
Nate and Brian really know what they are talking about with cars they are very knowledgeable. Had to replace my 3000GT engine cause it skipped timing and the engine they sold me is running great no problems at all. I highly recommend them.
reviews

Diane Saldukas Mazur

May 18, 2017
Excellent service on my Nissan Altima. Work was done in a timely fashion and the price for the services performed was excellent as well. Would highly recommend!
reviews

Jason Laputka

December 26, 2019
Great service. They stand behind their work and explain everything in detail. I won’t go anywhere else.
reviews

Jason Peters

February 18, 2018
Highly recommend. Nate and co. Went well above and beyond took care of me when I was in need of a major repair on my wrx. Can't thank them enough. They got my business from now on I will not go anywhere else.
reviews

Jerry Catalano

March 02, 2017
Very reseanable prices! The people that work there are great also. Deffinetly recommend them for anything!
reviews

Kirsten Uhler

May 12, 2016
Fast, friendly service! Took my car in to get the exhaust fixed. It sounds so great now! Brian, who called to tell me my exhaust was in, was very professional on the phone and Nate, the technician who worked on my car was thoughtful about my busy schedule and worked with me. Great place to go, Realiable and trusting!
reviews

Kris Hantz

January 19, 2020
Speed Tec took very good care of me. Bought a 05 sti and on the way home from the shop I blew a tire. I called Nate to tell him what had happen and he was so quick to say he will order a new rim and 4 tires no questions asked. He had everything basically the next day. I would recommend Nate and his crew without a doubt!!! They are definitely passionate about what they do and it shows!! Thanks speed Tec for all the help.
reviews

Luis Danny Martinez

October 22, 2018
Took my mazda there to get a new stage 2 clutch in found me a good quality part and they have a great price for labor great set of guys even better workers
reviews

Minda Ellis

July 11, 2018
Absolutely great machanics they took their time with my Pontiac GXP and we're thorough with their work! I've never met. They were extremely professional also! I'm never taking my car anywhere else besides here. My husband is very picky when it comes to machanics and he loved the finish work also! 5 stars!!!!!
reviews

Mula Jay

August 16, 2018
Got to check them out hooked me up with everything possible!! Performance is deff legit. Go check them out ????
reviews

Phillip Romanishan

February 06, 2017
Needed a crankshaft censor and other tune up issues fixed, got me in and out same day for a great price and did an excellent job
reviews

Trees Plus

August 01, 2016
very professional! they do very nice work.............................
reviews

Tyler Martinez

May 31, 2016
Took my TDI to get the wheel bearing replaced for inspection. Did a fantastic job and took great care of me. Excellent customer service and pricing and got the job done in my tight time schedule. Will be coming back for more work in the future.
0

You have no vehicle saved.